October Amazon Fall Haul

Sweater weather is here, and no better time time for an Amazon fall haul. I was ready fo some new fall items so I found some budget friendly fall outfits from Amazon.

I needed a fall for work, so a Sweater dress was on the agenda. I found the perfect black fitted fall Sweater dress from Amazon. I paired it with my low cut ankle booties that have been my favorite fall shoe finds.

It has a mock neck and a ribbed texture. I went up a size and the fit made it comfortable to wear with my midsize body. I love the length. Shop the fall dress through the link.
Black sweater dress and ankle booties

Next was a Shacket! I had to have another after I invested in one! So I found something a little different! It’s so soft and warm and I love that it is this soft material! The texture looked so pretty against my all black. I paired it with my favorite Fall booties from Wal-Mart.

The shacket dits tts, mine is a little oversized but that is how I like it. Shacket outfit

I needed some sweaters! I always need sweaters. So I wanted something neutral I can style different ways. I was so glad I ordered this one, I did find the amazon picture a bit deceiving, and the sweater was better then the picture.

It’s oversized, and I love the detail around the sleeves. I paired it with jeans here but it’s long enough to wear with leggings. The material is top notch! Shop below
Oversized sweater

Lastly, another amazon fall top that ended up being one of my favorites for this fall outfit. I love the detail in the top and the cutest balloon sleeves.

The quality is amazing, and the material is so soft. I kept true to size for a little oversized look. I paired it with my favorite ankle booties.
Shop my fall outfit and ankle booties through the link.
Shop the finds here:
Black Sweater Dress
Green Shacket
Chunky Knit Sweater
Balloon Sleeve Sweater
Low Cut Ankle Booties Walmart Boots

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started