Christmas Decor for the living room.

I have officially started decorating the house for Christmas, and I am excited about some new finds this year. Target has some beautiful Christmas decor, and I had to get it. This year I plan to style my home in more traditional colors.

My entryway is long, and I have the perfect console table for the space. I wanted to highlight this beautiful piece. I started it with some Christmas Garland. I stacked two pieces to make it look full and thick. Then I found these cute vintage Christmas Bells to add as an accent. I added deep red Christmas Ribbon!

The simple garland and bells make for a beautiful piece for the entryway.
http://liketk.it/3rwIe

Next, I found the cutest table top Christmas trees from Target. They are a bronze gold color and metal. They come in two different sizes! I love the sleek and modern design.

Then I moved onto my couch. I am a sucker for throw pillows and throw blankets. Always spending way too much on them, but I can’t help it. I am obsessed with the of the Christmas blanket and pillows

Modern Christmas trees from Target’s Studio Mcgee collection.
http://liketk.it/3rxK3

Next onto the couch. I had to invest in throw pillows and blankets. I love how simple changes can make a huge impact. The living room Christmas decor from Target was perfect. The quality of the items is amazing.

The throw and pillows are also from the Studio Mcgee line at Target, and the simple berries are from the Hearth and Hand line. http://liketk.it/3rxRg

Let me know what you think of the more traditional natural Christmas look.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started